Winners from Amplaya Plus Blog Contest

Congratulations guys! The wait is over.

The following readers are the winners of Livestrong Day Philippines race kits sponsored by Ampalaya Plus. Please wait for my email for the instruction on how to claim your race kits.

1. Marineth Ronquillo
2. Gina Sagre
3. Richard Loresca
4. Engels Precillas
5. Julian Peralta
6. Eder Sanoy
7. Tetah
8. Jommel D Martin
9. Maybelline Villan
10 Camille Robles

Thank you Ampalaya Plus and Livestrong Day Philippines organizers. Mabuhey!

About biloggirl 292 Articles
This is the personal blog of Jenny Arce also known as Biloggirl. She is a social media practitioner, Certified Digital PR, fan of Digital Marketing, member of Polkit Cycling Club, loves outdoor activities, an IT Boss. She likes biking, swimming and loves baking cakes. She also maintain the mountain biking blog, Mountain Bike Philippines -

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.